breaking bad habits

I do this way to often, i buy something relatively expensive, label it as a “going out shirt” wear it once, then never wear it again. This i find so silly of me, so today when i woke up and decided to get dressed for work i thought HELL NO am i leaving you in the closet! I’m going to wear YOU! And let me tell you, my job is far from fancy (i sit in the corner of television studio and roll the teleprompter) far from glamourous! I suggest from now on we all wear our fanciest of fancy clothes when out and about doing the most regular of things. It’s rather liberating. 

photo 2

photo 1-1photo 3

Shirt: Anthropology 

Jeans: J Crew

Sandals: Steve Madden 

 

Leave a Reply

