what’s cooking good looking ??

 

Since i’m no help when it comes to cooking (I’ll hail kraft dinner!). It’s very rare to catch me in the kitchen,unless i’m shoving my face with snacks on snacks on snacks because that i am VERY GOOD at. Let’s just get in clear my cooking are way below average. Last week i tried boiling an hard boil egg, major fail. Which is why my hilarious mother thought it would be equally as hilarious to document this rare sighting of me wanting to help prepare dinner, causing this “photo shoot” to unfold and in reality me just snacking on treats in the fridge. Maaaa bad, i’ll get you tomorrow night momma j!

SicImageImage

ImageImage

 

Pants: Joe Fresh 

Blouse: Philip Lim for Target

Jacket: Momma J’s vintage Levi’s jacket

Sandals: Steve Madden 

Leave a Reply

